UNITED STATES BANKRUPTCY COURT MIDDLE DISTRICT OF FLORIDA

www.flmb.uscourts.gov

)

)

In re

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER PRESCRIBING PROCEDURES FOR FILING PAPERS UNDER SEAL,

Administrative Order FLMB-2015-3

ADMINISTRATIVE ORDER PRESCRIBING PROCEDURES FOR FILING PAPERS UNDER SEAL

Effective June 15, 2015, parties seeking to file papers under seal in the Middle District of Florida shall comply with the following procedures. Accordingly, it is

ORDERED:

1. Motion to File Paper Under Seal. If a party seeks to file a paper under seal, the party shall electronically file via CM/ECF a motion for authority to file the paper under seal ("Motion to Seal") using the "Motion to Seal" docket event and shall submit a proposed order using the order submission procedures posted on the Court's website. The moving party shall not file the paper requested to be placed under seal until the order granting the Motion to Seal is entered.

2. Papers Filed Under Seal Pursuant to Court Order Shall be Filed Electronically. If the Motion to Seal is granted, unless otherwise specifically directed otherwise by the Court, the paper permitted to be filed under seal shall be filed in a portable document format (PDF) via CM/ECF using the "Sealed Document" docket event.

3. <u>Viewing Restrictions</u>. The Clerk shall restrict CM/ECF access to the Motion to Seal, the order granting or denying the Motion to Seal, and any papers filed under seal to the judge assigned to the case or adversary proceeding until the Court lifts the viewing restriction.

Dated: May 19, 2015.

KAREN S. JENNEMANN Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge

SERVICE LIST

Hon. Karen S. Jennemann Chief United States Bankruptcy Judge

Hon. Jerry A. Funk United States Bankruptcy Judge

Hon. Paul M. Glenn United States Bankruptcy Judge

Hon. Michael G. Williamson United States Bankruptcy Judge

Hon. K. Rodney May United States Bankruptcy Judge

Hon. Catherine Peek McEwen United States Bankruptcy Judge

Hon. Caryl E. Delano United States Bankruptcy Judge

Hon. Cynthia C. Jackson United States Bankruptcy Judge

Hon. Arthur B. Briskman United States Bankruptcy Judge

Lee Ann Bennett, Clerk of Court Middle District of Florida

Jason Kadzban, Chief Deputy Middle District of Florida

Raymond Waguespack, Operations Deputy Middle District of Florida

Charles Kilcoyne, Deputy-in-Charge Tampa Division

Gull Weaver, Deputy-in-Charge Jacksonville Division

Kathleen Deetz, Deputy-in-Charge Orlando Division

SERVICE LIST CONTINUED

Cynthia Burnette Assistant U.S. Trustee U.S. Trustee Office Middle District of Florida 501 E. Polk Street, Ste 1200 Tampa, FL 33602

Charles R. Sterbach Assistant U.S. Trustee U.S. Trustee Office 400 W. Washington St., Ste Orlando, FL 32801

Cynthia Lewis, Chairperson Orange County Bar Association James H. Monroe PA 2507 Edgewater Drive Orlando, FL 32804 clewis@jamesmonroepa.com

C. Andrew Roy, Esquire Central Florida Bankruptcy Law Association Winderweedle Haines Ward Woodman PO Box 1391 Orlando, FL 32802-1391 aroy@whww.com

Paul A. Giordano, Esquire Southwest Florida Bankruptcy Bar Association Roetzel & Andress, a Legal Professional Association 2320 First Street, Suite 1000 Ft. Myers, FL 33901 pgiordano@ralaw.com

Robert A. Heekin, Jr., Esquire Jacksonville Bankruptcy Bar Association Thames Markey & Heekin, P.A. 50 N. Laura Street, Suite 1600 Jacksonville, FL 32202 rah@tmhlaw.net

Edward J. Peterson, III Tampa Bay Bankruptcy Bar Association Stichter, Riedel, Blain & Prosser, P.A. 1110 E. Madison Street, Suite 200 Tampa, FL 33602 epeterson@srbp.com